Privacy notice

Version 2026-09-10

Signing up

When you start a signup we store what you type so that you can come back and finish it. We use that information only to help you complete signup and to understand where signups stall.

Free trials

If your trial expires, your data is kept for 90 days and you can export it at any time during that period. After 90 days it is permanently deleted.